I Know You Want One

You Know You Want One!

Since there’s no post this week, I thought it might be appropriate to put this info up here. The fine folks over at McPhee have put together the ultimate Seth-a-Be accessory: An honest to goodness Seth Godin action figure. Check it out here:

http://www.mcphee.com/sethgodinactionfigure.html

4 responses to “I Know You Want One

  1. Hey so, Phil is a funny dude. and we do love his little asides.

    but please MA network keep posting!!!! don’t drop your shifts! we need your voice! I know we are in the middle of program season and its epicly exhausting but lets stay engaged!

    cheers.

    ryan

  2. I freaking love it. I’ll put it beside my Jesus action figure.

Leave a Reply

